W3R-US Holds Annual Meeting in New Castle, Delaware on April 27 and 28, 2018


Congratulations to the new officers: Kim Burdick (DE) – Chair. Larry Abell (MD) – Treasurer and Jennifer Carver (VA) – Corresponding Secretary

The following new board members were elected to serve three-year terms:

Kevin Vincent (DC/Northern VA)
Ellen Moyer (MD)
Julie Diddell (NY)
Jeff Canning (NY)
Isabel Evelein, Honorary Counsel of France, Harford CN

The following board members were re-elected to three-year terms:

Kathy Faulks (NJ)
Denise Dennis (PA)
Veronica Eid (DE)
Alan Hoffman, Esq. (MA)
Ursula Reed (PA)
Charles Schwam (MD)
Ingrid Wood (CT)

W3R-US member Eugene Hough of Heritage Guild Works officiated at a flag ceremony outside the Old Courthouse Museum.
Partnership for the National Trail System Intern Christopher Solan of NJ. Photo credit Julie Diddell
Old Courthouse Museum in New Castle DE. Photo credit Julie Diddell
Kim Burdick, newly elected chair of W3R-US, 2018-2012. Photo credit Jim Smigie
Share this Article
Related Posts
Related Posts

  “The Untold Story of Patriots in the American Revolution”, an interactive storybook brought to you by W3R-US, the Maryland...

  Witness to Revolution: The Unlikely Travels of Washington’s Tent Special Exhibition Opens Feb. 17 From the Revolutionary War to...

For 28 years, thousands of volunteers have gathered at battlefields and historic sites across the nation to participate in the...